i think you all are happy

cause your all  getting a huge DEMOTION AND IM DISSAPOINTED IN YOU ALL OF YOU INCLUDING ORCA now all of you are demoted to rookie (worst rank  in army

About swatleader119

i am a editor in redsnappers gfx and a troop in silver soldiers army and the creator of elite swats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to i think you all are happy

  1. Saku1234 says:

    I have a question even thought I just joined today will this effect me too?

  2. Orcaman4 says:

    I have something called “real life” that I do when I’M NOT DOING CLUB PENGUIN.

  3. hey you have came here the first time at august and 2nd time at december and i come everyday a few mins to your site

  4. orcaman i thought you were a great friend but turns out not just because computer a bit to much my friend called me a computer maniac now you do something similar

    • Orcaman4 says:

      Look, I’m not always on the computer. That’s because I have homework, friends, and family to hang out with. This isn’t a must-do. Now I’ll take a vacation from all of this.

    • σя¢αмαη4 says:

      How am I a computer maniac if I take constant breaks and I don’t spend the majority of my time here? That’s contradictory.

  5. nobodys respectful except my family and some friends (like bloop)

  6. and orca you did kind of get active yay

  7. marioman831 says:

    😦 now u made orca take a break. thts another reason y i quit

  8. look where does it say that just ugh my army not a success i just want an success full army which means more activeness how coming to this site at least every week once

  9. marioman831 says:

    where does it say tht? orca’s 2nd comment on this post: ”Look, I’m not always on the computer. That’s because I have homework, friends, and family to hang out with. This isn’t a must-do. Now I’ll take a vacation from all of this.” thts proof

  10. marioman831 says:

    then y did u say “where does it say tht”

  11. oh that was when i didnt know after some time i learnt

  12. well just wanna ask something if u wanna know then say yes

  13. marioman831 says:

    wat?

Leave a Reply

