sneak attack on acp

we wil be sneak attacking the acp on

! sneak attacking acp !

Date: friday, september 16th, 2011

Times:

:arrow:  1:00pm CST

:arrow:  2:00pm EST

:arrow:  2:30pm VET

:arrow:  7:00pm GMT

:arrow:  11:00pm AST

where:mammoth

Chat: elite swats (go to page)

Advertisements

About swatleader119

i am a editor in redsnappers gfx and a troop in silver soldiers army and the creator of elite swats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s